MTV Reveals the Book Trailer for Undertow by Michael Buckley

Yesterday, MTV News debuted the book trailer for Undertow by best-selling author Michael Buckley in an exclusive reveal. They called it “creeptastic” (in a good way!) and we couldn’t agree more. Watch the trailer below or on MTV.com!

Regular blog readers may remember a cover reveal we did for Undertow back in August. Well the whole look has changed since then, but we love the new jacket even more and are excited to share both it and the trailer with you today! Let us know what you think in the comments section or on social media. We’ll be posting more exclusive content on the Undertow Trilogy Facebook page leading up to the book’s May 5th pub date so be sure to check back regularly.

UNDERTOW_FINAL_hres

For fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, Undertow follows 16-year-old Lyric Walker as she is caught in an epic clash of civilizations when a society of undersea warriors march out of the ocean into modern-day Coney Island. Be one of the first to read this breath-catching YA novel, the start of a trilogy, by entering the following Goodreads contest before February 20th for an advance readers copy. You can also pre-order your hardcover copy of the book here!

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Undertow by Michael Buckley

Undertow

by Michael Buckley

Giveaway ends February 20, 2015.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

 

 

?>